Investor Relations Ambipar RI

Analyst Coverage

Bank Analyst Email Recomendation Target Price (R$)
Bank of America – Merrill Lynch Arthur Pereira arthur.pereira@baml.com Buy 42,00
Bradesco BBI Francisco Navarrete francisco.navarrete@bradescobbi.com.br Buy 72,00
BTG Pactual João Pimentel joao.pimentel@btgpactual.com Buy 57,00
Santander Andre Sampaio ansampaio@santander.com.br Buy 56,24
Eleven
Diana Stuhlberger diana.stuhlberger@elevenresearch.com Buy 46,00
Ativa Investimento
lan Arbetman research@ativainvestimentos.com.br Buy 72,00
Warren Frederico Nobre frederico.nobre@warren.com.br Buy 64,00
Empiricus
Cristiane Fensterseifer cristiane.fensterseifer@empiricus.com.br Buy 77,00

Last Update: 12/21/2021