Cobertura Analistas

Banco Analistas Email Recomendação Preço Alvo (R$)
Bank of America – Merrill Lynch Arthur Pereira arthur.pereira@bofa.com Compra 25,00
Bradesco BBI Francisco Navarrete francisco.navarrete@bradescobbi.com.br Compra 72,00
BTG Pactual João Pimentel joao.pimentel@btgpactual.com Compra 21,00
Citi Antônio Junqueira antonio.junqueira@citi.com Compra 27,50
Itaú BBA Marcelo Sá marcelo.a-sa@itaubba.com Compra 47,50
Santander Andre Sampaio ansampaio@santander.com.br Compra 25,60
XP Vladimir Pinto vladimir.pinto@xpi.com.br Compra 33,00
Eleven
Diana Stuhlberger diana.stuhlberger@elevenresearch.com Compra 46,00
Ativa Investimento
lan Arbetman research@ativainvestimentos.com.br Compra 51,00
Warren Frederico Nobre frederico.nobre@warren.com.br Compra 40,00

Última atualização: 02/04/2024